Technical meeting held on 20 September 2018 at CTC in Emalahleni with Kevin Roeolfse from Weir presenting.

Technical Workshop held on 29 August 2018 at the Dome at the Ridge in Emalahleni

Annual Dinner 18 May 2018

Awards 2017

Home     About     Membership     Events     Publications     Links    Contact

P O Box 3028, Glenvista, 2058

Gauteng, South Africa

+27 79 872 6403

Coal Person of the Year

Nominations for the prestigious SACPS annual award for Coal Person of the Year (CPOTY) for 2020 are open. The aim of the award is to recognise an individual who has made an outstanding contribution to the coal industry in the area of coal preparation.  To download the form click here